http://the-anti-procrastination.blogspot.com/2013/02/preparing-to-get-your-work-done.html

Arvo Part – Passio – music to assist the procrastinator

As a newcomer to Estonian established arranger Arvo Part I’m simply discovering my feet in his enormous group of work. Yet I have made a revelation in the course of the final few days – you can have the four tracks of Passio running on a give or take persistent circle and it makes an ethereal air of […]

Disregard designing – just think of it!

I discover Microsoft Word to be a marvelously procrastination-laden way of composing content. I may be deceiving myself, yet take every available opportunity to think its because I’m a perfectionist. As I keep in touch with I require the finalized article to radiate from my fingertips – fit for utilization by my excited group of onlookers. At the same time obviously composing’s not like that […]

At that point aren’t you in the position of an unending vegan giving us your formula for steak and kidney pie?

Viewing a scene of Rumpole of the Bailey on DVD the previous night there was an awesome quote – Rumpole lays into his head of chambers who is a batchelor and is giving counsel about conjugal undertakings: “Then aren’t you in the position of a long lasting veggie lover giving us your formula for steak and kidney pie?” […]

Leave a comment